Events Calendar

Advanced Search








04 Mar Thurs - 05 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
05 Mar Fri
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
05 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Mar Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Mar Tues
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10 Mar Wed
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
10 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Thurs - 12 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
17 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
18 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
18 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23 Mar Tues
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
23 Mar Tues - 25 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
24 Mar Wed
02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
05 Apr Mon
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
09 Apr Fri
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
12 Apr Mon
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
14 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
22 Apr Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
28 Apr Wed - 29 Apr Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 May Fri
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
17 May Mon
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
24 May Mon
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
24 May Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
25 May Tues
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
03 Jun Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
04 Jun Fri
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
08 Jun Tues
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
11 Jun Fri
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
14 Jun Mon - 15 Jun Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
15 Jun Tues
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
18 Jun Fri
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
22 Jun Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
15 Jul Thurs
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
24 Aug Tues
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

For members wishing to tap on the 10% discount for all courses by the Marketing Institute of Singapore, click here for more information.
Remember to state your membership!

Upcoming Events



Filter Events

BY TAX TYPE







BY ORGANISATION

































PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Upcoming Events
Tax Articles and Webinars On-demand
Tax News
Taxlogues (members-only access)
The Region's Tax



Please click here for speaking opportunities at SIATP's (now referred to as SCTP) events.

JOIN US

Benefits and Privileges of Accreditation
Accreditation Criteria
Membership Fees
FAQs
Apply Now



Please click here for possible publication of your article.



Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2021 Singapore Chartered Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Please use the print-friendly icon on the left for optimum prints.




facebook icon
linkin icon
email icon
print icon